Home Airline News Ryanair announce Palma base

Ryanair announce Palma base

by Matt Falcus

Ryanair continues to expand in Europe, and today announced their 49th base will be Palma de Mallorca.

They already fly 30 routes from the airport, but will be adding 17 new ones when the base takes effect from the Summer 2012 season.

The new routes are:
Aarhus, Cork, Gothenburg, Haugesund, Kaunas, Krakow, Maastricht, Malaga, Magdeburg, Marseille, Oslo, Paris Beauvais, Poznan, Santander, Santiago, Stockholm, and Tampere.

You may also like

Leave a Comment